June 2018

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

THE BOOK AND WINE FESTIVAL IN SAUMUR WINE AND LITERATURE FESTIVAL IN SAUMUR From Friday 15 to Monday 18 June 2018 An event featuring French literature and enhancing French wines…

Continue ReadingJune 2018

May 2018

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

  IN MAY  From Tuesday 15 May to Saturday 19 May 2017 Enjoy cycling alongside the Loire Treat yourself to a few language classes at the same time Special offer…

Continue ReadingMay 2018

April 2018

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

SPECIAL HOLIDAY THEMED STAY «  Art de vivre and Culinary Delights » From Sunday 16 April to Saturday 21 April 2018 An all inclusive super intensive immersion course combining intensive French…

Continue ReadingApril 2018

March 2018

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

BE MERRY FOR SAINT PATRICK’S DAY ! From Friday 16  March to Sunday 18 March or Monday 19 March 2018 An Irish atmosphere. Enjoy an aperitif concert listening to Irish music…

Continue ReadingMarch 2018

February 2018

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

SPECIAL VALENTINE DAY From Friday 15 February to Sunday 17 February 2018 or Monday 18 February 2018 Come and spend Valentine’s day in the cosy village of Fontevraud L’Abbaye Special…

Continue ReadingFebruary 2018

November

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

CHRISMAS MARKET AT THE CHATEAU OF BRISSAC CHRISTMAS MARKET AT THE CHATEAU OF BRISSAC Date to be confirmed : either 3rd of 4th week end in November The prestigious château…

Continue ReadingNovember

October 2017

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

A GLORIOUS WEEK DURING THE HARVESTING PERIOD From 15 October  to 22 October 2017 An ideal season to come and stay 1 or 2 weeks in the Loire Valley leading…

Continue ReadingOctober 2017